Tri-City Ledger -

Lions award scholarships


June 28, 2018

Murphy receives scholarship

Brewton Lions President Steven Claytor, above left, congratulates W.S. Neal High School senior Michael Murphy as the club's 2018 scholarship recipient. Not pictured is T.R. Miller High School scholarship recipient, senior Tia Johnson.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/23/2019 23:57