Tri-City Ledger -

Local students recognized at schools


March 14, 2019

Coastal Alabama Community College has released its Fall 2018 Presidential and Dean’s List.

The following local students made the President’s List: from Atmore: Ann L. Boatwright, Katelyn Alexis Daughtry, Henry Earl Freemon, Jr., Lauren Beth Metzler, Kajal Sevantilal Patel and Lawrence Shawn Ramer. From Brewton: Clyde Michael Albertson, Rebecca Anne Boutwell, Elisabeth Joi Cannon, Anna Danielle Gravely, Mi’asha Danielle Straughn, Landon Grey Tindell and Robert Weston Waldrep. From East Brewton: Paige E. Joyner. From Flomaton: Hayden Jennings Hammond, Jamison Hunter Lassiter and Dylan...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021