Tri-City Ledger -

Teachers of the Year nominated


November 22, 2018

Bratt Elementary School’s Heather Gilman, Northview High School’s Jeffrey Simpkins and Ernest Ward Middle School’s Robert Cassevah are the Teachers of the Year, selected by their school or department.

The three will compete with other selected teachers to represent Escambia County School District in a state-wide competition. All of this year's Escambia County School District’s winners will be honored at the Golden Apple Awards Banquet hosted by the Escambia County Public Schools Foundation...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/10/2019 10:26