Tri-City Ledger -

Winners of the Distinguished Young Women 2023


August 4, 2022

Courtesy Photo

The Escambia County (Ala.) Distinguished Young Women was held Saturday night at Flomaton High School auditorium. The winners were, from left, 2023 DYW Elora Waters (T.R. Miller HS), First Alternate Laiken Stone W.S. Neal HS), Second Alternate Chloe Higdon (T.R. Miller HS) and Third Alternate Tiffany Gookin (Escambia Academy).

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/28/2022 23:57