Universities recognize area graduates, honor students


Coastal Alabama Community College recently posted its Spring 2020 President’s and Dean’s List, including numerous students from this area. The students’ whose names were recognized on the President's List: from Atmore, Kyle Andrew Hostetler, Clay Andrew White, Lauren Beth Metzler, Sophia McKenzie Faulk, Nash David Linam, Jordan Crews and Sara Elizabeth Rolin; from Brewton: Kalli Dianne Cueto, Nicholas Gibson Roberts, Linsey Nicole Fleming, Mary Madison Brown, Brock Andrew Patterson, Sara Elizabeth Bradley, David Lynn Holloway, Neelee Bay Harrison, Madison Jeanice Baxter; from East Brewton...

Rendered 07/12/2024 22:43