CACC students recognized

Coastal Alabama Community College announces its summer 2019 President's List and Dean's List students.

Local students who made the President’s List are: Andrew Allen Sharpless of Walnut Hill; Harli Leanna Petty and Nash David Linam of Atmore; Jacob Clayton Dotson Cook and Shannon Lambeth Petty of Flomaton; Jovontai Laderrian Mosley and Steven Lashawn Preyear of Monroeville; and Kendall Robert Wiggins of Frisco City.

Requirements for the President’s List shall be (1) a semester grade point average of 4.0, and (2) completion of a minimum semester course load of 12 semester credit hours of colleg...

Rendered 07/12/2024 22:55