FHS Sophomore All-Stars


May 10, 2018

Debbie Thomas


Above, from left, front row: Meagan Chaudron, Alexis Lee and Brooke Welch; middle row: Sheridan Rowell, Raylin Wesley, Avery Vickery, Joy Morris and Nealy Wiggins. Back row: Alex Glidewell, Megan Hall, Michael Ledford, Jackson Steele, Mattie White, Michael Dunn and Malin White. Not shown are Emily Creamer and Grace Morgan.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019